Day 6a

Good morning! Well, as predicted I awoke with no headache, although still really tired so I will strategically take some Advil around lunchtime to hopefully take care of a headache yet to come. 

Someone mentioned to me that my cashew lunch was not the way to lose weight or purge from sugar, so in case anyone else was wondering the same thing, that lunch was on the clock so I really wasn’t allowed to eat anything else. It’s not that I didn’t want to or was forcing myself not to eat, promise:)

So today: I had Ovaltine and cashews for breakfast, and am planning on having my chicken and tomato soup with three low-carb crackers for lunch. I also have 8 organic blue corn tortilla chips and salsa for a snack. Well see how today goes but I’m cautiously optimistic! Tired, but optomistic!

Leave a Reply

