Day 8a

Morning. It was kind of a blah start today, not a bad one but not great. Still feel deprived, but had ovaltine and a bran muffin for breakfast so it’s not like I’m starving myself lol.

My moods have gotten better, as in more stable, but the anxiety still creeps in at times. I’m not saying going sugar free is going to cure anything, I just want to be able to really get a handle on my emotions and I think this is the best way. 

For lunch I have my soup and kale chips (which my daughter loves, incidentally), and for tonight….I have no idea. Maybe my chicken since I have a lot of that. I don’t really care at this point. I love food but I’m getting so tired of it. Even when I change things up, my brain is like, “eh.” 

Maybe that’s a good sign? I dunno. Only time will tell and I only have 6 more days to go!!

Leave a Reply

